Contact

BCS Group Head Office

Email sales@bcsgroup.biz
Phone +64 9 414 1350
Fax +64 9 414 1355

Address

PO Box 302 320, North Harbour
North Shore City 0751
Unit F, 7 Orbit Drive
Albany, Auckland
NEW ZEALAND

Patrick Teo
Chief Executive Officer
Email patrick.teo@bcsgroup.biz
Phone +64 9 414 1350

Steve Fullerton
Chief Financial Officer
Email steve.fullerton@bcsgroup.biz
Phone +64  9 414 1350
Mobile +64 27 487 3080

Brad Jackson
Chief Operating Officer
Email brad.jackson@bcsgroup.biz
Phone +61 7 3860 4616
Mobile 1 +60 12 611 7618
Mobile 2 +61 434 318 329


Services & Solutions

Email sales@bcsgroup.biz
Phone +64 9 414 1350
Fax +64 9 414 1355

Address

Unit F, 7 Orbit Drive
Albany, Auckland
NEW ZEALAND

Marc Michel
General Manager
Email marc.michel@bcsgroup.biz


BCS Australasia

Email sales@bcsgroup.biz
Phone +61 3 9703 1364
Fax +61 3 9703 1306

Address

Head Office

PO Box 5011
151 Wedgewood Road
Hallam VIC 3803
AUSTRALIA

Sydney Office

Office 3-1020
Cooks River Drive
Sydney International T1
Mascot NSW 2020
Phone +61 2 9693 8592

Brisbane Office

Level 1, Brisbane International Terminal
Brisbane Airport QLD 4007
Phone +61 7 3860 4616

Workshop (Freight)

2/3 Industry Place
Capalaba QLD 4157

Andrew Mauger
General Manager - Australasia
Email andrew.mauger@bcsgroup.biz


Andrew Mauger/General Manager - Australasia

Email andrew.mauger@bcsgroup.biz

BCS International

Email sales@bcsgroup.biz
Phone +60 327806806
Fax +60 327806810

Address

Central America/North America

2880 Zanker Rd. Suite 203
San Jose
California 95134
USA

Pat Teo
President - Central America
Email patrick.teo@bcsgroup.biz
Phone +64 9 414 1350

Niall Teh
Vice President - North America
Email niall.teh@bcsgroup.biz
Phone +1 408 876 0306

Asia, Middle East & Africa

Singapore Office:
Unit #02-29
CleanTech One
1 CleanTech Loop
Singapore 637141
Ph: +65 6339 0248
Fax: +65 6339 0371

Malaysia Office:
Suite 3B-11-7, Block 3B
Level 11, Plaza Sentral
Jalan Stesen Sentral 5, KL Sentral
50470 Kuala Lumpur
Ph: +60 327806806
Fax: +60 327806810

Factory:
No. 102, Jalan Industri 3 /4
Taman Industri Rawang Integrated
48000 Rawang, Selangor Darul Ehsan
MALAYSIA

VS Ram
Regional Director - Asia, Middle East & Africa
Email ram.vs@bcsgroup.biz
Phone +65 9455 2190

Taufik Tahir
Executive Vice President - Asia, Middle East & Africa
Email taufik.tahir@bcsgroup.biz

FC Chai
Executive Vice President - Asia, Middle East & Africa
Email fc.chai@bcsgroup.biz